Information on:

The Darkness Haunted House

The Darkness Haunted House
1525 South 8th Street
314-304-2269

The Darkness is America's Scariest Haunted House and now is one of the biggest haunted attractions in America. Every year The Darkness adds new attractions, screams, monsters and more. In 2019 we celebrate our 26th Year of Fear and we've pulled out all the SCREAMS!  2019 will be the best year to experience the all-new Darkness located downtown next to Soulard Market down the street from Ball Park Village.



The Darkness Haunted House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Darkness Haunted House

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:45pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saint Louis, MO
Read More »
The Darkness Haunted House Attraction

Photos