Information on:

Netherworld Haunted House

2076 West Park Place Boulevard
404-608-2484

NETHERWORLD Haunted House, Atlanta's Ultimate Haunted House, is not only one of the scariest haunted houses in Georgia and the Southeast, but one of the Top Haunted Houses in the Nation. Since 1997 this intense, cutting edge, multi story, multi attraction haunted event has thrilled and terrified visitors...regularly garnering national attention from the likes of CNN, AOL, the Wall Street Journal, and Hauntworld Magazine. Created by film and television professionals, NETHERWORLD is also notable for its custom movie quality special effects, amazing actors, unique themes, and extremely detailed sets. Don't miss one of America's best haunted houses...visit Netherworld this Halloween season!



Netherworld Haunted House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Netherworld Haunted House

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Stone Mountain, GA
Read More »
Netherworld Haunted House Attraction

Photos