Information on:

Containment Haunted House

Containment Haunted House
1320 Blairs Bridge Rd
770-765-5334

Containment Haunted House is Atlanta's most unique and terrifying Haunted House.  Opening for its 4th season this Halloween, Containment has been redesigned in a classic horror setting.  Journey into the afterlife and prepare to face your worst fears and nightmares!

As the winds change and the crisp fall air rolls in, evils begin to awaken. As the sun sets on a fall day the cool air ushers in the fog, Jack o’Lanterns begin to illuminate, and the sounds of screams fill the air. Halloween is upon us and Containment has come to life. The creatures within awaited your arrival for an entire year. Are you brave enough to enter?



Containment Haunted House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Containment Haunted House

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 8:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Containment Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Lithia Springs, GA
Read More »

Photos