Information on:

Buzzard Cove Scream Park

Buzzard Cove Scream Park
1053 Bellus Road
330-278-2384

Buzzard Cove Scream Park is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Buzzard Cove Scream Park

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »

Buzzard Cove Screampark Haunted Attractions

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Buzzard Cove Screampark
Hinckley, OH
Read More »