Information on:

Atrox Factory

Atrox Factory
8404 Parkway Drive
205-555-5555

About

Atrox Factory In Alabama Is The Largest Indoor Haunted Attraction In The Southeast! 50,000 Square Feet Of Mind Numbing Terror & Over 1/4 Mile Of Twisted Hallways And Shocking Surprises.



Atrox Factory is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atrox Factory

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 7:00pm
Leeds, AL
Read More »
Atrox Factory Haunted Attraction

Photos