Information on:

13th Hour Haunted House

13th Hour Haunted House
105 W Dewey Ave
+1 862-244-4454


13th Hour Haunted House is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at 13th Hour Haunted House

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction: Halloween Night

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 7:30pm to 10:30pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

13 Hour Haunted House Attraction: Lights Out Night

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:30pm to 11:00pm
Haunted Scarehouse
Wharton, NJ
Read More »

Photos