Information on:

Arx Mortis

Arx Mortis
4051 Highway 72
256-272-5405

About:

Arx Mortis is the largest haunted attraction in North Alabama!

Rated in the Top Ten Haunted Attractions in the U.S. by Rand McNally in 2010 and by USA Today!

Open Select Nights in September and October.

Arx Mortis is Over 50,000 Sq ft of Indoor Horror.  Boasting 23 "Early-out Exit" doors Throughout the Haunt....and We're Proud to say there are Plenty of People Who use them every year!  

The Walk Through Tour is Rated PG 13 Due to Intensity, Gore and Realism.



Arx Mortis is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Arx Mortis

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Killen, AL
Read More »
Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction

Photos