Information on:

13th Floor Haunted House Chicago

13th Floor Haunted House Chicago
1940 George Street
708-571-3326

Horror in the Heart of Chicago! This Halloween Season, explore the legend of the 13th Floor at one of the most horrifying haunted house experiences in Chicago, the 13th Floor Haunted House! In most buildings, the 13th Floor does not exist. But, hidden in this building, it’s very real.

Experience the truth about the legend of the 13th Floor at a haunted house created from your darkest fears. Legends and nightmares alike will come to life at the 13th Floor, Chicago's legendary haunted house, a gut-wrenching ride to untold nightmares 13 floors straight down!

Horror in the Heart of Chicago! Located near Winston Plaza Shopping Center in Melrose Park.

13th Floor Haunted Houses, also located in Denver, San Antonio and Phoenix, have been praised nationwide and featured on America Haunts, Travel Channel, Hauntworld Magazine, MTV and more. USA Today calls it, "One of the best 13 haunted house attractions in the US."  



13th Floor Haunted House Chicago is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at 13th Floor Haunted House Chicago

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

13th Floor Haunted House Attraction

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Melrose Park, IL
Read More »

Photos